Theater voor Iedereen                           

Organisatie

Algemeen
info@theatergroeplef.nl

Stichtingsbestuur

Voorzitter
John Derksen
voorzitter@theatergroeplef.nl

Secretaris
Leen Lodder
secretaris@theatergroeplef.nl

Penningmeester
Afienus Veenstra sr.
penningmeester@theatergroelef.nl

Pr.& Marketing
Rianne Geijtenbeek
pr@thatergroeplef.nl

Ondersteunend Kader

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@theatergroeplef.nl


Webbeheerder

webmaster@theatergroeplef.nl

 

Artistieke Kader

Ursula Veenstra
Ursula.veenstra@theatergroeplef.nl

Ans Derksen
Ans.derksen@theatergroeplef.nl

Jordy Roeten
Jordy.roeten@theatergroeplef.nl

voor meer informatie over onze driekoppige artistieke leiding klik hier